Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

167 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent
Lady B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great office staff and Dr.Dejean answers you all your questions and concers.
Sheila B.
Submitted 10/12/20
It is always a pleasure to meet with Dr. DeJean. She has a way of making you feel all warm and fuzzy. The reason for the visit just disappears.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great!
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Dejean is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful manner about her. She gets women!
Geneva E.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. DeJean provided great service. She personally followed up with me and has an awesome group of office staff.
Aleya S.
Submitted 09/24/20
I had a great experience. Everyone was really nice.
Goksen K.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr.Dejean is great .easy to talk to and very knowledgeable
Kayla B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great service!
Yolanda S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Doctor Dejean, Her nursing staff and front desk clerk was very nice, caring and professional..
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everyone was so nice and warming. I will be coming here instead of the old center I was going to. Thank you doctor ❤️
Evelyn S.
Submitted 09/10/20
very professional and pleasant
ELIZABETH O.
Submitted 09/03/20
She address all my questions and concerns, i like her.
Laura G.
Submitted 08/28/20
I was pleased with all Covid precautions and equally satisfied with staff. As always, Dr DeJean is thorough and personable.
Johanne L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Dejean very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and understanding.
Arlene A.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Dejean is a sweet and caring doctor. She is very thorough and excellent. She provides outstanding health care and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking excellent health care.
Suki L.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Dejean and her staff were very professional and did an excellent job at making me feel very comfortable. My visit was was pleasant and informative. The office was clean and there was no wait. Her Saturday office hours have been super convenient for me. It is apparent that Dr. Dejean enjoys her profession and is dedicated in treating her patients well. I will continue to recommend my friends and colleagues to this practice!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Dejean is extremely knowledgeable and understanding. Patient bedside manner, although I know she is a busy woman! Thankful that she took the time to hear my concerns and do what was needed to help me gain more clarity over my health. Thank you.
Terry L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Courteous and professional staff. I like how Miss Prudence, the tech asks if I need to use the restroom before we begin.
Betzaida J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Always warming and pleasant.