Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

167 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scarlett F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Dejean is an amazing doctor and I will definitely go back to her. She made me feel everything at ease and explained to me thoroughly of my options.
Magda B.
Submitted 06/05/21
Excellent attention from the doctor and office staff
Michelle L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. DeJean and all of her staff are excellent, kind, and professional. I genuinely feel like she cares and is always happy to answer any questions I have.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Efficient- Friendly- and no wait time!
Vanessa V.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Dejean and Prudence were great! Very pleasant experience
Alison U.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great staff and I appreciate Dr.Dejean, she is a great Doctor and I would highly recommend
Kathleen P.
Submitted 05/13/21
On time, as a new patient I felt very welcomed .
Giselle D.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great experience! Quick availability of appointment, friendly and welcoming staff, clean office following adequate precautions. Dr. Dejean was kind and took the time to connect with me. She was thorough and made sure to address any questions. Overall everything I would expect from a doctors visit!
Sophonie M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Today May 12th 2021 Was my first visit to Dr.Ninoutchka office and it exceeded my expectations! Her staff is so nice and respectful from start to finish! Nurse Prudence (hope I got it right) was so sympathetic to me because my vagina were hard to find per usual.. But she did amazing! Dr.Ninoutchka is so easy to talk to I didn’t feel rushed I felt at home. I’m so glad I found this office with such beautiful people I can’t wait to go back:)
Jillisa Georgina G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Love Dr.Dejean , she is very patient, funny and down to earth and gentle. I am sooo happy I found her as my healthcare provider.
Laura L.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Dejean has the perfect personality and voice for a doctor. She kind, caring and a good listener. I've never felt rushed when I'm discussing any concerns with her.
Giselle K.
Submitted 04/24/21
The doctor was everything I expected, understanding, outgoing and super friendly like she is part of your family and her assistant and front desk assistant are supportive and kind and friendly and outgoing. Office was beautiful and clean.
Alice S.
Submitted 04/20/21
First impressions are best impressions she farts seated my first impression which she was polite kind very explanatory took time and very gentle I would recommend her highly to anyone that has any OBGYN problems also a note to be added was the office staff was extremely friendly and made you feel very comfortable that is most important put it all together you have a fabulous doctor and a great office staff I would knowI am a retired nurse in urology
Nakia M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Dejean was awesome! Fast and efficient . Very sweet and knowledgeable. I appreciated her being an open book and allowing me to ask any question ! Also, the staff is amazing there super sweet people ! .
Anita S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Awesome Dr. and staff . They’re patient and professional.
Angelique B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very nice and to the point.
Rachael P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Awesome :) If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I will not be going anywhere else and would recommend Dr. Dejean to anyone.
Marly M.
Submitted 04/01/21
All the staff were very friendly and patient and the doctor took all the time to talk to me and explain me well. I loved the place
Karen B.
Submitted 03/19/21
My entire experience was wonderful. Dr. Demean was gentle and very professional yet friendly and kind. Her assistant is my new best friend, so kind and patient with me. I'm so glad I found them. Thank you.
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very thorough, clean.