Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

218 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
Submitted 10/13/21
great
Shereido C.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff is professional and the doctor is patient
Dionne M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everyone was so helpful and pleasant I rate the service Excellent
Colleen R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr.Dejean and her staff were very warm and professional. They made me feel very comfortable.
Adriana M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very professional attention
Jean N.
Submitted 10/08/21
The staff is very friendly and efficient! Great office atmosphere. Dr Dejean always puts me at ease and I am so pleased with her care.
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. DeJean takes a real interest in her patients. I felt supported by a very knowledgeable doctor
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional Empathetic Courteous Thorough
Rowan M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Good
Julie T.
Submitted 10/02/21
The visit was quick and sufficient. The staff is professional and friendly.
Monica L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent
Farah J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Amazing!! It was my first time and I am now a forever client. What a staff! Dr. Dejean is so gentile and sweet. I absolutely adore her. Phenomenal job. Omg and Prudence is super special, sooooo sweet and funny. She made my day!
Jill M.
Submitted 09/28/21
“Great experience today” is not my ordinary response to a Pap smear. But it really was a great experience. I felt cared for and like I was treated as an individual.
Roseann S.
Submitted 09/26/21
EXELLENT
Jillian A.
Submitted 09/24/21
No matter what time of day my appointment is, Dr. Dejean is always attentive, kind, and thorough. She’s the best gynecologist ever—really!
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very happy with Dr. Dejean’s thorough examination giving me clear answers. A delightful staff and a professional team.
Arlene A.
Submitted 09/23/21
She’s always caring and wonderful. She does a complete examination and is very competent.
Rosemeire G.
Submitted 09/21/21
She is very thought, kind and easy to talk with. Very knowledgeable.
Marina T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great doctor. To the point. Very accommodating and knowledgeable staff.
Karena J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always great informative and professional