Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

138 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jillisa Georgina G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Love Dr.Dejean , she is very patient, funny and down to earth and gentle. I am sooo happy I found her as my healthcare provider.
Laura L.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Dejean has the perfect personality and voice for a doctor. She kind, caring and a good listener. I've never felt rushed when I'm discussing any concerns with her.
Giselle K.
Submitted 04/24/21
The doctor was everything I expected, understanding, outgoing and super friendly like she is part of your family and her assistant and front desk assistant are supportive and kind and friendly and outgoing. Office was beautiful and clean.
Alice S.
Submitted 04/20/21
First impressions are best impressions she farts seated my first impression which she was polite kind very explanatory took time and very gentle I would recommend her highly to anyone that has any OBGYN problems also a note to be added was the office staff was extremely friendly and made you feel very comfortable that is most important put it all together you have a fabulous doctor and a great office staff I would knowI am a retired nurse in urology
Nakia M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Dejean was awesome! Fast and efficient . Very sweet and knowledgeable. I appreciated her being an open book and allowing me to ask any question ! Also, the staff is amazing there super sweet people ! .
Anita S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Awesome Dr. and staff . They’re patient and professional.
Angelique B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very nice and to the point.
Rachael P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Awesome :) If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I will not be going anywhere else and would recommend Dr. Dejean to anyone.
Marly M.
Submitted 04/01/21
All the staff were very friendly and patient and the doctor took all the time to talk to me and explain me well. I loved the place
Karen B.
Submitted 03/19/21
My entire experience was wonderful. Dr. Demean was gentle and very professional yet friendly and kind. Her assistant is my new best friend, so kind and patient with me. I'm so glad I found them. Thank you.
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very thorough, clean.
Paula G.
Submitted 03/17/21
The doctor is very cordial and very thorough in her examination. Shes a very nice doctor.
Tatyana P.
Submitted 03/15/21
They were super efficient in getting me in and out.
Eugenia F.
Submitted 03/08/21
I've been seeing Dr. DeJean for 4 years and her bedside manners are always great. She does not rush my visit. She take time and answers my questions and I always feel like a person and not a number taken off her sign in sheet. The office staff is friendly, helpful and professional.
Paula S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Makes you feel comfortable. Easy to talk to. Explains things in a way that’s simple to understand.
Maria E.
Submitted 02/16/21
Always a great experience
Nakita F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Doctor Dejean was amazing and outstandingly helpful! She answered all my questions and then some
Adraine J.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. DeJean and the staff was extremely productive. In addition, They were friendly as well as punctual....
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/22/21
This is the best, most responsive practice. I feel safe and protected. Dr DeJean researches places to get the best deals for meds insurance doesn’t normally cover.
Diana G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Dejean is an amazing doctor and a wonderful person! She’s very attentive and caring!