Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

138 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shalaundra J.
Submitted 06/28/21
The staff is wonderful and Dr. Dejean is a fantastic doctor! She takes her time to listen to you and shows genuine care!! Glad I found this office
Guerlancy P.
Submitted 06/26/21
I enjoyed my visit for my annual. Weird thing to say about a doctors appointment but I did. Dr. Dejeans staff (Boca Location) are really personable and made me feel extremely comfortable. I felt listened to and cared for.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent care Dr Dejean has a gentle touch
Natacha P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Timely, professional, answered all my questions and concerns and was extremely thorough..
Aelin S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Dejean and her staff!
Shelli E.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was great and easy
Angela C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Absolutely love this office and doctor!!! Everyone is is nice and welcoming.
Faith P.
Submitted 06/12/21
The office is great and Dr. Dejean is truly a blessing
Lesley D.
Submitted 06/11/21
The entire staff is so polite and professional!
Rhona L.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was taken after a few minutes. The nurse was very nice. Dr. DeJean was thorough and caring. She asked if I had any questions or issues many times.
Marcie D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Dejeon is wonderful.
Scarlett F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Dejean is an amazing doctor and I will definitely go back to her. She made me feel everything at ease and explained to me thoroughly of my options.
Magda B.
Submitted 06/05/21
Excellent attention from the doctor and office staff
Michelle L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. DeJean and all of her staff are excellent, kind, and professional. I genuinely feel like she cares and is always happy to answer any questions I have.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Efficient- Friendly- and no wait time!
Vanessa V.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Dejean and Prudence were great! Very pleasant experience
Alison U.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great staff and I appreciate Dr.Dejean, she is a great Doctor and I would highly recommend
Kathleen P.
Submitted 05/13/21
On time, as a new patient I felt very welcomed .
Giselle D.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great experience! Quick availability of appointment, friendly and welcoming staff, clean office following adequate precautions. Dr. Dejean was kind and took the time to connect with me. She was thorough and made sure to address any questions. Overall everything I would expect from a doctors visit!
Sophonie M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Today May 12th 2021 Was my first visit to Dr.Ninoutchka office and it exceeded my expectations! Her staff is so nice and respectful from start to finish! Nurse Prudence (hope I got it right) was so sympathetic to me because my vagina were hard to find per usual.. But she did amazing! Dr.Ninoutchka is so easy to talk to I didn’t feel rushed I felt at home. I’m so glad I found this office with such beautiful people I can’t wait to go back:)