Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

65 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Friendly staff, and Dr: Dejean, care, and professionalisms great service
Marion K.
Submitted 07/21/20
It is always a pleasurable visit. Dr. Dejean is easy to talk to ,very knowledgeable & caring.
Erica L.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Dejean makes sure she answers all of my questions and she is personable. I love her.
Guertha C.
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff and Dr. Dejean so professional and extremely nice
Marilyn F.
Submitted 07/15/20
Thank you for making my first visit with you so comfortable. Your professionalism, your attention to my medical care and your engaging personality made me realize that I was in good hands!
Mariah Z.
Submitted 07/14/20
AMAZING!
Jose C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Dejean is very proffessional and knowledgeable.
Nicole S.
Submitted 07/09/20
She was very nice and thorough
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional ..always listens without feeling rushed!!....wonderful Human being!!
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Pleasant
Lois B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everything about my visit was pleasant. The staff taking my information, my vitals and Dr. De Jean herself. She is warm, personable and she makes you feel comfortable.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been going to Dr DeJean for 9 or 10 years. Their staff is prompt and courteous. I have never had to wait long for my appointment. Dr. DeJean is extremely professional. She is easy to talk to and answers all your questions. I never feel like I have been rushed through an appointment. She also has extended hours a couple of days a week, which is a convenience for working women. I highly recommend her!!
Diana N.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Dejean is a very polite and caring doctor and very thorough with the examination.
Betsy M.
Submitted 06/20/20
This was my first visit to the office. I was screened quickly and then saw the doctor. She was very professional and thorough. I appreciated the fact that the staff helped me understand everything as I am hearing impaired.
Mireille S.
Submitted 06/11/20
It was my first time meeting Dr.Dejean, both herself and her staff were amazing. Very professional and I highly recommend them!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 06/05/20
I have been seeing Dr. DeJean for approximately five years. She is absolutely fantastic. She is very easy to talk to, is patient and answers all your questions. And most importantly, she is very gentle and is very conscientious about making sure the patient is very comfortable. She is very competent, trustworthy and knowledgeable. Her staff is very cordial, caring and helpful. I would not go anywhere else!! (Btw I never write testimonials but I really like her!)
Amanda F.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Dejean goes out of her way to make patients comfortable and is professional, as well as personable, throughout the entire appointment!
Su Zanne G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Denran is awesome! Compassionate and caring. Never felt hurried and she answered all of my questions and gave me great referrals!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Dejean is a wonderful doctor. She is very caring and does not hurry through her appointment.
Robin G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Dejean is very warm and caring. She always takes her time during my visits to answer any questions or concerns I have and is very thorough. The staff are very helpful and kind. I never have to sit in the waiting area for long, they are very good at getting you in at your scheduled time.