Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

218 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Office staff were lovely, as always. It is so relaxed and personal that I enjoy coming to my appointments. Dr. Dejean is a great listener and takes time to get to know you and address your needs as a whole person. She is easy to talk to and a thorough practitioner.
Maria D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very pleased
Donna M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very little wait time. Dr Dejean is though, kind and easy to speak with. Great Dr.
Magdaleny A.
Submitted 11/08/21
She is very attentive, answers all your questions and concerns I love her best decision choosing her
Ayla D.
Submitted 11/08/21
I love my experience with Dr. Dejean. I highly recommend.
Irene D.
Submitted 11/04/21
Just like all my neighbors said about Dr. Dejean, you will love her, lots of my neighbors like her a lot and they are right. I like her a lot.
Medjine P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Good communication
Filippa R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. DeJean is absolutely wonderful. She takes her time and listens to you.
Melisha H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very pleasant, friendly, and professional. My daughter is Down Syndrome and she was very comfortable with the entire staff. She was curious to see what the doctor saw on the screen of the ultrasound machine and also I was amaze to see she did not object for blood draw, Elizabeth was very kind and tender with her and Melisha realized that with her. So I can say that I’ve found my OB/GYN doctor’s office. Thank you very much.
Calli C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Dejean is super personable and friendly and doesn’t rush in/out of room like many doctors. By far best doctor I’ve seen.
Marielys V.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excelente Servicio
Cindy S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very pleasant visit. Staff was welcoming. Doctor treated me like a person. I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. She took the time to listen.
Whitney R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Ninoutchka Is dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate. Makes you feel very comfortable
Amy E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Long wait time for scheduled appointment
Linda A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Absolutely the best ! Dr. Dejean put me at ease . Answered all my questions and was very Gentle which was the opposite of my past experiences with other doctors . This review is a true 5 star as not only was the doctor great but so was her staff. Thank you so much .
Claudette S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Dejean is always thorough, checking history and recent changes. I like the fact that she presents options. Overall very personable and genuine in her observation.
Kerry S.
Submitted 10/16/21
I LOVE this office! First Dr. Dejean makes you feel so comfortable that you feel as if you are there visiting your girlfriend…..I can not say enough about Prudence, the CNA…she is so kind, caring and compassionate…the entire staff is sweet and accommodating! By far my favorite Doctors office!!!
Josephine D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always pleasant & knowledgeable. No waiting time prior to appointment.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/15/21
The staff was very helpful and efficient. Of course, Dr Dejean was caring and thorough.
May R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everything was excellent