Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

93 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Awesome Dr. and staff . They’re patient and professional.
Angelique B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very nice and to the point.
Rachael P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Awesome :) If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I will not be going anywhere else and would recommend Dr. Dejean to anyone.
Marly M.
Submitted 04/01/21
All the staff were very friendly and patient and the doctor took all the time to talk to me and explain me well. I loved the place
Karen B.
Submitted 03/19/21
My entire experience was wonderful. Dr. Demean was gentle and very professional yet friendly and kind. Her assistant is my new best friend, so kind and patient with me. I'm so glad I found them. Thank you.
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very thorough, clean.
Paula G.
Submitted 03/17/21
The doctor is very cordial and very thorough in her examination. Shes a very nice doctor.
Tatyana P.
Submitted 03/15/21
They were super efficient in getting me in and out.
Eugenia F.
Submitted 03/08/21
I've been seeing Dr. DeJean for 4 years and her bedside manners are always great. She does not rush my visit. She take time and answers my questions and I always feel like a person and not a number taken off her sign in sheet. The office staff is friendly, helpful and professional.
Paula S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Makes you feel comfortable. Easy to talk to. Explains things in a way that’s simple to understand.
Maria E.
Submitted 02/16/21
Always a great experience
Nakita F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Doctor Dejean was amazing and outstandingly helpful! She answered all my questions and then some
Adraine J.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. DeJean and the staff was extremely productive. In addition, They were friendly as well as punctual....
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/22/21
This is the best, most responsive practice. I feel safe and protected. Dr DeJean researches places to get the best deals for meds insurance doesn’t normally cover.
Diana G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Dejean is an amazing doctor and a wonderful person! She’s very attentive and caring!
Norr A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Dejean and Prudence were amazing and incredibly supportive. I was terrified of getting an IUD but they walked me through the entire process and I am entirely sure it was painless because of their amazing care.
Jane P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Professional & thorough
Anita C.
Submitted 12/19/20
This doctor is amazing. She spends time listening and answering all questions without rushing.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 12/09/20
My visit was pleasant. The staff were all polite and thoughtful. Dr Dejean had a very calming effect, she was professional, thorough and reassuring. I felt very comfortable discussing my medical concerns with Dr. Dejean. I would highly recommend Dr. Dejean to friends and family. In addition I found the office to be immaculate and I was seen promptly without any undue delays or stress. I will definitely visit this practice as the need arise.
Jessica J.
Submitted 12/07/20
I really like my doctor!!!