Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne H.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been going to Dr DeJean for 9 or 10 years. Their staff is prompt and courteous. I have never had to wait long for my appointment. Dr. DeJean is extremely professional. She is easy to talk to and answers all your questions. I never feel like I have been rushed through an appointment. She also has extended hours a couple of days a week, which is a convenience for working women. I highly recommend her!!
Diana N.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Dejean is a very polite and caring doctor and very thorough with the examination.
Betsy M.
Submitted 06/20/20
This was my first visit to the office. I was screened quickly and then saw the doctor. She was very professional and thorough. I appreciated the fact that the staff helped me understand everything as I am hearing impaired.
Mireille S.
Submitted 06/11/20
It was my first time meeting Dr.Dejean, both herself and her staff were amazing. Very professional and I highly recommend them!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 06/05/20
I have been seeing Dr. DeJean for approximately five years. She is absolutely fantastic. She is very easy to talk to, is patient and answers all your questions. And most importantly, she is very gentle and is very conscientious about making sure the patient is very comfortable. She is very competent, trustworthy and knowledgeable. Her staff is very cordial, caring and helpful. I would not go anywhere else!! (Btw I never write testimonials but I really like her!)
Amanda F.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Dejean goes out of her way to make patients comfortable and is professional, as well as personable, throughout the entire appointment!
Su Zanne G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Denran is awesome! Compassionate and caring. Never felt hurried and she answered all of my questions and gave me great referrals!
Kathryn L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Dejean is a wonderful doctor. She is very caring and does not hurry through her appointment.
Robin G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Dejean is very warm and caring. She always takes her time during my visits to answer any questions or concerns I have and is very thorough. The staff are very helpful and kind. I never have to sit in the waiting area for long, they are very good at getting you in at your scheduled time.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Dejean is the best GYN I EVER had. Seriously. She is caring, kind and genuine. When doing a procedure there are no surprises, she walks and talks you through every step and tells you what to expect. She will clearly say stuff like "you're going to feel a little pressure" or "this will be very cold". Etc. I never go in to her office not knowing ir understanding what to expect. And I have been with her for 7 years. The ladies at the front desk have always been pleasant and work hard to keep your appointment on time. I highly recommend Dr. Dejean and her staff for your GYN needs.
Grizel M.
Submitted 05/14/20
I highly recommend Dr. Dejean. She is a caring and thorough physician. The staff is always pleasant and very helpful.
Jessica T.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very professional. Very polite and helpful
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr DJean is always great and very good at what see u does. Love her kindness and manor to patients. Love Elizabeth Kopp.
Ann D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. DeJean is my favorite doctor. So personable and yet professional. Love just talking with her - in addition to feeling confident in her examination and evaluation. Wish all my doctors were this wonderful.