Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 12/04/21
I love my doctor,she is so honest and helpful
Afsaneh J.
Submitted 12/04/21
Staff were nice and courteous. Waiting time was just a dew minutes to be called in. Dr. Dejean was great, caring, and professional.
Rosalba C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good practices and very good atención
Joyce G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Tammy P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Under the circumstances not a routine visit. First time patient coming in with a concern...
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Amazing Doctor and staff. Professional and really took their time to get to know me. Extremely knowledgeable!! Great experience.
Lidiya F.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Dejan is a wonderful, caring professional
Irene R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Their office feels warm and comforting.
Jaclynne L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Dejean is extremely thorough. She is friendly and compassionate. Office staff is courteous and efficient. Highly recommend.
Melody L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very pleasant
Georgelina V.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very nice loved the Dr
Dawn H.
Submitted 11/14/21
The Dr is compassionate as well as patient regardless of the amount of concerns & questions I ask.
Nadia B.
Submitted 11/14/21
She took the time to explain things in a way you can understand. Very helpful!!!
Laura P.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent patient care. Listened to all my concerns. Followed up with prior concerns. Comprehensive visit all the way around. Very personable doctor and staff. Excellent experience. Thank you! LP
Betsabe C.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff are very friendly and responsive and the Pembroke Pines office is clean and welcoming. Dr. Dejean is incredibly knowledgable. Unfortunately, her bed side manner can be better. The tone of my visits are often condescending, and my concerns often feel dismissed. Overall, I've had an "ok" experience.
Beth L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr DeJean is a pleasure. She makes you feel very comfortable when she examines you. Very thorough not rushing at all. Always answers all of my questions! What a nice doctor. I highly recommended her to all of my friends.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Office staff were lovely, as always. It is so relaxed and personal that I enjoy coming to my appointments. Dr. Dejean is a great listener and takes time to get to know you and address your needs as a whole person. She is easy to talk to and a thorough practitioner.
Maria D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very pleased
Donna M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very little wait time. Dr Dejean is though, kind and easy to speak with. Great Dr.
Magdaleny A.
Submitted 11/08/21
She is very attentive, answers all your questions and concerns I love her best decision choosing her