Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

218 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Dejean takes time with you, is kind, and helpful. Her staff is great.
Erica A.
Submitted 01/25/22
I would highly recommend anyone to Dr DeJean. I just moved to the area and needed to find a new doctor and based off her amazing reviews I chose her and I am so glad I did!!! She makes you feel completely comfortable and listens to all of your concerns.
Bionca L.
Submitted 01/24/22
She’s a delight to consult with.
Nadia P.
Submitted 01/22/22
She is always helpful and patient. There is minimal wait and a pleasant experience. All the ladies there are so nice and friendly.
Donna T.
Submitted 01/20/22
The Doctor took care of my problem & the office is very helpful! I recommend them!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendly staff!
Marilyn V.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Dejean is always attentive and actually listens to you.
Rachel M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Dejean is so knowledgeable and respectful of my time
Gaye H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Dejean is an excellent and caring doctor.
Sharrea P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Ok
Indira P.
Submitted 12/19/21
excellent
Ninoska A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very easy and satisfied
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/14/21
She was professional and took her time and encouraged me to mention stuff I normally wouldn’t
Florence L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Five star I like the dr she puts you at ease and very efficient
Jose C.
Submitted 12/13/21
My experience at the doctor’s office was great. Dr. DeJean made me feel so comfortable during the test. Highly recommended.
Sharrea P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Best doctor I have been to in a long time personable and talk to you
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wonderful as always.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 12/10/21
The atmosphere was comfortable. The staff polite and helpful. I found Dr. Dejean to be very efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Dejean is very personable and knows how to relate to her patients and make them feel relaxed. She communicates appropriately and delivers the information in easy understandable terms. This is my second time seeing this doctor and I know I will always want to be under her care. She is an dxcrllent doctor one who truly enjoys her job & enjoy educating her clientele.
Sharon P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Took time to review history & was a good listener. Office was well run.
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Dejean has great bedside manner, felt so comfortable, and listened to my complaints