Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

167 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very pleasant visit. Staff was welcoming. Doctor treated me like a person. I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. She took the time to listen.
Whitney R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Ninoutchka Is dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate. Makes you feel very comfortable
Amy E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Long wait time for scheduled appointment
Linda A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Absolutely the best ! Dr. Dejean put me at ease . Answered all my questions and was very Gentle which was the opposite of my past experiences with other doctors . This review is a true 5 star as not only was the doctor great but so was her staff. Thank you so much .
Claudette S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Dejean is always thorough, checking history and recent changes. I like the fact that she presents options. Overall very personable and genuine in her observation.
Kerry S.
Submitted 10/16/21
I LOVE this office! First Dr. Dejean makes you feel so comfortable that you feel as if you are there visiting your girlfriend…..I can not say enough about Prudence, the CNA…she is so kind, caring and compassionate…the entire staff is sweet and accommodating! By far my favorite Doctors office!!!
Josephine D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always pleasant & knowledgeable. No waiting time prior to appointment.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/15/21
The staff was very helpful and efficient. Of course, Dr Dejean was caring and thorough.
May R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everything was excellent
Susan D.
Submitted 10/13/21
great
Shereido C.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff is professional and the doctor is patient
Dionne M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everyone was so helpful and pleasant I rate the service Excellent
Colleen R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr.Dejean and her staff were very warm and professional. They made me feel very comfortable.
Adriana M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very professional attention
Jean N.
Submitted 10/08/21
The staff is very friendly and efficient! Great office atmosphere. Dr Dejean always puts me at ease and I am so pleased with her care.
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. DeJean takes a real interest in her patients. I felt supported by a very knowledgeable doctor
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional Empathetic Courteous Thorough
Rowan M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Good
Julie T.
Submitted 10/02/21
The visit was quick and sufficient. The staff is professional and friendly.
Monica L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent