Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

118 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always professional and extremely pleasant
Mary F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent! Dr. DeJean is a very kind and patient doctor.
Mabel L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Amables y gentiles.Y rápidos
Ashley D.
Submitted 07/27/21
I drive four hours every year for a reason. Every single person that works there is great on the phone, in person, everything. I feel like family, the side of the family you like, not that other side! Dr. Dejean has been with me through some stuff and she’s the best!
Phyllis W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Concerned, caring physician who doesn’t just treat her specialty but reacts holistically to her patient’s needs.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Dejean is awesome. She’s caring, competent, a great listener and has a great bed side manner. The assistants and office staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Milagros H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Dejean very pleasant as well as the office staff.
Gisela A.
Submitted 07/17/21
Loved new location and brand new office. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Doctor is the best!
Michele K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent services. Highly recommend!
Rosalie K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Dejean is a wonderful, caring and Patient doctor. I was so hyper and I apologize to her. Right now I am not myself and so anxious. Hopefully with help I will be myself again. Thank you for everything ❤️
Jane S.
Submitted 07/13/21
She was very gentle. Very positive experience.
Genevieve P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional and on time.
Martha M.
Submitted 07/09/21
We recently moved to Florida and finding new doctors you like is hard but very pleased to have found Dr. Dejean.
Alyssa R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr DeJean is amazing.
Alina G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Love Dr DeJean! She takes her time. Knows about our challenges!
Farah F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Nice and friendly staff, clean and welcoming environment.
Betsabe C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Incredibly knowledgeable and friendly doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
Narimane P.
Submitted 07/04/21
Was easy to make appointment.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 07/01/21
I have been going to Dr DeJean for years. She is very professional and her staff makes you feel comfortable. She listens well. I would not go to anyone else!
Mimi G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Attentive and caring as always, providing explanations and guidance during each and every office visit.