Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

52 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Dejean is absolutely lovely, professional and understanding. She takes her time and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. Natalia is wonderful as well!
Joeniseley M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Dejean has always been honest and helpful. She makes me feel extremely comfortable and provides the best care always.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/12/20
The staff is very friendly, Dr Ninoutchka is kind and professional, takes her time to answer questions.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent, caring, professional and knowledgeable!
Cristen H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Dejean and her staff are so amazing! I’m usually a very shy person so it feels really great to be with a practice that treat patients like family.
Debra F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent
Lady B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great office staff and Dr.Dejean answers you all your questions and concers.
Sheila B.
Submitted 10/12/20
It is always a pleasure to meet with Dr. DeJean. She has a way of making you feel all warm and fuzzy. The reason for the visit just disappears.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great!
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Dejean is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful manner about her. She gets women!
Geneva E.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. DeJean provided great service. She personally followed up with me and has an awesome group of office staff.
Aleya S.
Submitted 09/24/20
I had a great experience. Everyone was really nice.
Goksen K.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr.Dejean is great .easy to talk to and very knowledgeable
Kayla B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great service!
Yolanda S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Doctor Dejean, Her nursing staff and front desk clerk was very nice, caring and professional..
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everyone was so nice and warming. I will be coming here instead of the old center I was going to. Thank you doctor ❤️
Evelyn S.
Submitted 09/10/20
very professional and pleasant
ELIZABETH O.
Submitted 09/03/20
She address all my questions and concerns, i like her.
Laura G.
Submitted 08/28/20
I was pleased with all Covid precautions and equally satisfied with staff. As always, Dr DeJean is thorough and personable.
Johanne L.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Dejean very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and understanding.