Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ninoutchka Dejean, MD -  - Gynecology

Boca Women's Health & Pembroke Pines Gynecology

Ninoutchka Dejean, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

65 total reviews

Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugenia F.
Submitted 03/08/21
I've been seeing Dr. DeJean for 4 years and her bedside manners are always great. She does not rush my visit. She take time and answers my questions and I always feel like a person and not a number taken off her sign in sheet. The office staff is friendly, helpful and professional.
Paula S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Makes you feel comfortable. Easy to talk to. Explains things in a way that’s simple to understand.
Maria E.
Submitted 02/16/21
Always a great experience
Nakita F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Doctor Dejean was amazing and outstandingly helpful! She answered all my questions and then some
Adraine J.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. DeJean and the staff was extremely productive. In addition, They were friendly as well as punctual....
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/22/21
This is the best, most responsive practice. I feel safe and protected. Dr DeJean researches places to get the best deals for meds insurance doesn’t normally cover.
Diana G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Dejean is an amazing doctor and a wonderful person! She’s very attentive and caring!
Norr A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Dejean and Prudence were amazing and incredibly supportive. I was terrified of getting an IUD but they walked me through the entire process and I am entirely sure it was painless because of their amazing care.
Jane P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Professional & thorough
Anita C.
Submitted 12/19/20
This doctor is amazing. She spends time listening and answering all questions without rushing.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 12/09/20
My visit was pleasant. The staff were all polite and thoughtful. Dr Dejean had a very calming effect, she was professional, thorough and reassuring. I felt very comfortable discussing my medical concerns with Dr. Dejean. I would highly recommend Dr. Dejean to friends and family. In addition I found the office to be immaculate and I was seen promptly without any undue delays or stress. I will definitely visit this practice as the need arise.
Jessica J.
Submitted 12/07/20
I really like my doctor!!!
Nicole R.
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent care. She was extremely patient and compassionate. She took her time to listen and had the best bedside manner that I’ve seen in years. I was very pleased with how the visit went.
Randy S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Dejean is absolutely lovely, professional and understanding. She takes her time and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. Natalia is wonderful as well!
Joeniseley M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Dejean has always been honest and helpful. She makes me feel extremely comfortable and provides the best care always.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/12/20
The staff is very friendly, Dr Ninoutchka is kind and professional, takes her time to answer questions.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent, caring, professional and knowledgeable!
Cristen H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Dejean and her staff are so amazing! I’m usually a very shy person so it feels really great to be with a practice that treat patients like family.
Debra F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent
Lady B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great office staff and Dr.Dejean answers you all your questions and concers.